Below are my English translations for CLAMP’s Tsubasa World Chronicle series in descending order.


Tsubasa World Chronicles

Chapter 8: Divine Power

Chapter 7: I’ve Been Waiting For You

Chapter 6.1: TWC Special Chapter 1

Chapter 6: The World That Can Be Seen

Chapter 5: No Matter What Awaits

Chapter 4: The Coexistence of the Living and the Dead

Chapter 3: Meeting the Goddess

Chapter 2: Lights and Flowers

Chapter 1: Nirai Kanai-Hen

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s